Jabberwocky Graphix logo!

~~ JABBERWOCKY GRAPHIX ~~

 
Jabberwocky Graphix:
          The Complete Contributors List...


Main Page | Site Map Flow Chart | Full Site Index | Alphabetical Title List | About Jab & Brad | Show Schedule
"Your Inner Robot" | FAQs | Artworks by Foster | Comics & Zines | Contact Info and Mail List | Order Forms

Group self-portrait of twenty artists from Eccentrics

Who Am Us?
Who Am Us?

1- Richard Bruning; 2- Douglas Bryson; 3- John Cosgriff; 4- Bruce Dey; 5- George Erling; 6- Brad W. Foster;
7- Clay Geerdes; 8- Doug Hansen; 9- David Heath Jr.; 10- Fred Hembeck; 11- Larry "Lynski" Johnson;
12-Richard Krauss; 13- John Mahomet;
14- Rick McCollum; 15- Joel Milke; 16- Tucker Petertil; 17- Eric Vincent; 18- Bob Vojtko; 19- Larry Weir;
20- Gary Whitney

Self-portrait group collection from cover art to "Eccentrics" (1980)

With three-plus decades of small press publishing, I've been lucky enough to be able to work with, and publish the creations of, literally over 300 different artists from around the world. Here's the full list of the folks who have made it so much fun to do all this. And now, with the miracle of internet search engines, I'm hoping to find out what many of these folks are up to these days. If they have websites, I'll put links to them here. Spread the joy!
    NOTE: I don't want to totally lose you folks to all these amazing creators, so these links will all open in a new window. That way you can come back and continue to rummage around the ol' Jabberwocky Graphix site for a while, too!

Steve Addlesee
James Ahearn
Jamie Alder
Nicolai (Nasty) Alenikov
Richard Alger
Johnny Amburn
Bill Anderson
David Lee Anderson     www.davidleeanderson.com
Kjartan Arnorsson     www.islandia.is/karno
Tim Athan
T. Kevin Atherton
Robin Ator   www.glowinthedarkpictures.com

Ace Backwords      www.paranoia.lycaeum.org/stories/comix/back
Freddie Baer     www.drawingresistance.org/new_page_2.htm
Dave Baldinger     www.dbaldinger.com
Steve Bales
Ian Bambro
Barcel
Donna Barr     www.stinz.com/
John Beatty
Harry Bell
Scott Bieser
Sheryl Birkhead     www.jophan.org/sheryl
Bill Black    www.accomics.com
Ed (Ted) Bolman    www.comicspace.com/pugheadwiper/
Robert Bostick
Tim Boxell
Jamey Boyum
Tom Brinkmann     www.badmags.com
Chester Brown
Richard Bruning
Douglas Bryson
Newton (Butch) Burcham
Lee Burks
Phil Butler

Mark Campos
Ross Chamberlain     rossworx.net
Sandra Chang     www.sandrachang.net
David A. Cherry    www.davidcherryart.com
T.S. Child
Dennis Clark
Randy Clark
Randy Cleary    home.bellsouth.net/p/PWP-rbcleary
"John Cleeve"
Jack Cleveland
Sean Cliver
Bruce Conklin
Bob Conway
Bob Corby    www.backporchcomics.com
Tim Corrigan    mightyguycomics.tripod.com
John Cosgriff
Robert Crabb
Randy Crawford
Kat Cruickshank
John Crum
Paul Curtis

Chet (XnO) Darmstaedter      www.lowbrowartworld.com/xno_profile
Lari Davidson
Gary Davis
Stan Day
'Manda Dee
Kris de Roover
Bruce Dey
Larry Dickison
Mark David Dietz
Paula Dillbeck
Clark Dissmeyer
Jose Dominguez
Michael Dowers    www.brownfieldpress.tripod.com
Gary "Darr" Dunlop

Kevin Eastman
Tim Ely
Kurt Erichsen    www.kurterichsen.com
George Erling
Steve Erwin
Geoffrey C. Everts

Gary Fields     garyfieldsstudios.blogspot.com
Bill Fitts
Ken Fletcher    spontoon.rootoon.com/
Phil Foglio     www.studiofoglio.com
Brad W. Foster    www.jabberwockygraphix.com
Cindy Foster
Steve Fox
Allen Freeman     www.fanaticpress.com
Giovanna Fregni

Jeff Gaither     www.gaithergraphix.com
Kerry Gammill      gammillustrations.bizland.com/monsterart
Dave Garcia
Rick Geary      www.rickgeary.com
Clay Geerdes (1934 - 1997)     www.thescreamonline.com/photo/photo4-1/geerdes/bio.html
Richard Geis
Michael Gilbert     www.michaeltgilbert.com
Jim Gillespie
Alexis Gilliland     www.alexisgilliland.com
Dave Goldsmith
Jeanne Gomoll      www.unionstreetdesign.com
C. Bradford Gorby      www.geeb-o-rama.com
Roberta Gregory     www.robertagregory.com
Richard "Grass" Green (1939 - 2002)      www.sfreader.com/sa_081502.asp
"Zeke T. Grim(m)"

Jeffrey Haas
Mei Haenze
Darla Hallmark     www.unseengallery.com/html/art_gallery
joan hanke-woods
Doug Hansen     www.doughansenart.com
Garry Hardman
Dell Harris
Steve Harris
R.C. Harvey     www.rcharvey.com
Teddy Harvia      www.geocities.com/Athens/4159
Chuck Haspel
David Heath Jr. (1952-2004)    www.pages.sbcglobal.net/dheath
Mark Heike   www.markandstephanieheike.com
Larry Heller     www.lhart.com
Fred Hembeck     www.hembeck.com
Cat (Osborne) Henley     www.smilodonart.com
Lea Hernandez/Bodensteiner
Mark Hernandez
Steve Hickman
Greg High
Par Holman
Doug Holverson     showcase.netins.net/web/flexia
Wayne Honath     www.wayno.com
Quinton Hoover     www.members.aol.com/QHoover
Kevin Hopkins
John Howard     www.asshysteria.com
Shaun/Shon Howell
Peter Hsu     www.film.bc.ca/agent/production/peter/hsu
Kenneth Huey     www.kennethhuey.com
Daryl Hutchinson
Joe Hutchinson

Gwen Ingram
Joseph Italiano

Marc Jackson
Mari Jackson
Larry (Lynski) Johnson
Jim Jones
S. Ruth Jones
Donnie Jupiter     www.cartuneland.com

Terry Kaegin
Peter Kaprelian
Richard Karandosh
Karl Kauffman
June Kawakami
Jeff Kear
Trinlay Khadro
Jeffrey Kingman
Tim Kirk     www.kirkdesigninc.com
Kyle Kirkpatrick
Yassi Knodel
George Kochell
Richard Krauss     www.midnightfiction.com
Steve "Couga" Krueger

Steve Lafler     www.stevelafler.net
Peter A. Laird
Mary Lambright
Rich Larson     www.fastnerandlarson.com
Joy Marie Ledet
Bob Lee
Maria Lima
Morgan Lloyd
William M. Loebs
Rick Lowry

John MacLeod
John Mahomet
Don Maitz     www.paravia.com/DonMaitz
Lynda Manning-Schwartz
Greg Manter
Francis Mao
Dave Martin
Jamie Martin
Jean Elizabeth Martin
Mark Martin     www.markmartin.net
Russ Martin
Sue Mason     www.plokta.com/woodlore
Randy Maxson
Joe Mayhew
Rick McCollum
Joel Milke
David Miller
Kyle Miller   www.gamecreature.com/toonzone
Susan Mills
Brad Moore
Wade Moore
John P. Morgan    www.geocities.com/chickenofwrath
Julia Morgan-Scott
Mike Morrison
T. Motley     www.tmotley.com
Barry Munden
Real Musgrave
Kim Muslusky

Cliff (Oisif Eguax) Neal
Patricia Newman
Jeff Nicholson     www.coloniapress.com
Scott Nickel
Steven Noppenberger     www.angrydogpress.net
Natalie Norman
Roger Norton
Tim Nowak

Ulrika O'Brien
Mitch O'Connell     www.mitchoconnell.com
Vicki Ogden
Jane Oliver
Robert Outlaw

Brad Parnell
Parsonavich
Dave Patterson
Sean Patty     www.battlegroundvictory.com
Bill Pearson
Karen Pence
Paul Pence
Karen Pender-Gunn
J. Leigh Perry
Tucker Petertil
Mary Pistole
Charles Pitts
Reg Platt
W.C. Pope     www.wcpope.com
Douglas Potter     http://sites.google.com/site/douglascpotter/
George Proctor     www.geowproctor.com

Bill Quick

Peggy Ranson
Linda "Panda" Richards
Kathy Richardson
Joy Riddle
Trina Robbins     www.trinarobbins.com
Mike Roberts
Tom Roberts
Michael Roden     www.thrublackholescomix.com
Walter Rodgers
Mark Rogers
Roldo
Daniel Rosales
David Rose
Scott Ross
Bill Rotsler
Ilkka Ruokola
Jimmy Ruiz
Tod Rush
Randy Rustin
Jim Ryan

Allen Salyer
Marc Schirmeister
Alison Scott     www.kittywompus.com
"Scum"
John Sepesi
Casey Shaw
Bob Sheridan
"Sherlock"
Stu Shiffman     www.drizzle.com/~roscoe/tshirts
Jim Siergey     www.jimsiergey.com
Howard Simpson
Joe Singleton
Al Sirois
Charles Smith
Craig Smith
Kenneth Smith     kensmith.home.texas.net
Stefan Somogyfoki
Steve Souza
Mark Spildooren
Dennis Stahl
Joe Staton
Dan Steffan
Diana Harlan Stein     www.naiadstudios.com
Steve Stiles     www.stevestiles.com
Roger Stine
Ken Struck
Stephen Sullivan     www.sdsullivan.com
Bob Supina
Bruce Sweeney

Dan Taylor    www.hometown.aol.com/taylordwt
Jeff Taylor
David Thompson
Jim Thompson
Sammi Thompson
Terry Tidwell     www.miraclestudios.com
Gary Tiner
Tisch
Richard Tomasic
Dave Tosh
Denver Tucson
Mike Turville

Colin Upton     www.colinupton.com/

Diane Valentino
Jim Valentino     www.valentinocomics.com
A.N. Velo
Douglas Vencill
Edd Vick
Victory
Eric Vincent     www.vincentmediagroup.com
Bob Vojtko

Matt Wagner
Paul Wagner
Andrew Wahl
James Waltman
Bill Ward (1919 - 1998)     www.womenofward.net
Judith Ward
Ed Watson
Taral Wayne     www.wamserver.com/taralwayne
Hal Weaver
Erik Weems     www.eeweems.com
Larry Weir
David Welling     www.davidwelling.com
Leslie What
Alan White     www.boomerslament.com
Mack White
Mel. White
Gary Whitney
Kurt Wilcken     www.comicspace.com/kurtoons
Jim Williams
Kip Williams
Sandra Williams
Steve Willis      www.olyblog.net/blog/stevenl
Keith Wilson
Mike Wood
Terri Wood
delphyne woods
Keith Woods
Mark Wright
Frank Wu     www.frankwu.com

cat yronwode     www.yronwode.com/catherine

Joe Zabel     www.amazingmontage.tripod.com/trespassers/index.html
Ed Zaleski


Main Page | Site Map Flow Chart | Full Site Index | Alphabetical Title List | About Jab & Brad | Show Schedule
"Your Inner Robot" | FAQs | Artworks by Foster | Comics & Zines | Contact Info and Mail List | Order Forms

The Official Stuff! Jabberwocky Graphix.com, Brad W. Foster, all art, words, images and such like stuff contained anywhere and everywhere on this site are copyright Brad W Foster, who would really appreciate it if you didn't copy this stuff anywhere else without asking him about it first, since this is how he tries to makes a living, so if you like his stuff and want to see him create even more, you'll not spread around the stuff already done for free. How's that? You can always write Brad anytime at jabberwocky2000@hotmail.com with any questions. Oh, and you can click here for my thoughts on the whole copyright thing!